Council Meetings


Dates and locations for Meetings in 2017

14 February - Tuesday at 10.00am in Walgett - Council Chambers
28 March - Tuesday at 10.00am in Lightning Ridge - Bowling Club 'John Murray Room'
28 April - Tuesday at 10.00am in Walgett - Council Chambers 
23 May - Tuesday at 10.00am in Collarenebri - Hall
27 June - Tuesday at 10.00am in Walgett - Council Chambers
25 July - Tuesday  at 10.00am in Rowena - Hall
22 August - Tuesday at 10.00am in Walgett - Council Chambers
26 September - Tuesday at 10.00am in Carinda - Hall
24 October - Tuesday at 10.00am in Walgett - Council Chambers
28 November - Tuesday at 10.00am in Burren Junction - Hall
19 December - Tuesday at 10.00am in Walgett - Council Chambers