Local Government Elections 2021

Local Government Elections 2021

Local election work opportunities

Expressions of interest are now open to work at the elections in December. Working at an election is a great way for members of the community to earn money, learn new skills and deliver democracy by helping people to have their say. There are positions available during the election period and on election day itself. More information, including position descriptions, pay rates, and the link to apply, can be found on our website.


2021 NSW Local Government elections

Saturday, 04 December 2021

The NSW Local Government elections have been postponed until 4 December 2021.





No Comments

Post A Comment